FORGOT / PROBLEM ? RU ES
HOME ABOUT US CONTACT HOW TO BUY STOCK FORKLIFT PARTS CKD NEW MEMBER
CONTACT NIKKYO
General Inquires
General Inquires Main Telephone +81-3-5960-0270
Main Fax +81-3-5960-0271
Email (English) info@nikkyocars.com
Email (Russian) russian@nikkyocars.com
Email (Spanish) latin@nikkyocars.com
Sales Inquires
Mr. Sera +81-80-3000-5800 - - - - - - -
leonnikkyo leon@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Ikezawa +81-90-3248-4764 - - - - - - - -
nikkyo_ikezawa ikezawa@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Matsui +81-90-1125-3536 - - - - - - - -
nikkyo_matsui matsui@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Yemin +81-90-5777-9917 - - - - - - -
yemin_nikkyo yemin@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Otsuka +81-80-8846-2762 - - - - - - -
otsuka.y_nikkyo otsuka@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Kimura +81-90-4832-7001 - - - - - - -
kimura_nikkyo kimura@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Uditha +81-90-7706-2882 - - - - - - -
uditha_nikkyo uditha@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Vicente +81-80-1334-0434 - - - - - - -
vicente_nikkyo vicente@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Piyapan +81-90-2627-4354 - - - - - - -
piyapan_nikkyo piyapan@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Okamoto +81-3-5960-0274 - - - - - -
okamoto_nikkyo okamoto@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Ramos +81-80-4924-3237 - - - - - -
ramos_nikkyo ramos@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Ueno +81-80-3425-6722 - - - - - - -
ueno_nikkyo ueno@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Hiruta +81-80-3425-9155 - - - - - - - -
hiruta_nikkyo hiruta@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Inaba +81-80-3425-6725 - - - - - - - -
inaba_nikkyo inaba@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Kyaw +81-90-9838-2277 - - - - - - -
kyaw_nikkyo kyaw@nikkyocars.com
Ms. Ayuna +81-80-9403-8499 - - - - - - -
ayuna_nikkyo ayuna@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Shimada +81-80-9876-7620 - - - - - - - -
shimada_nikkyo shimada@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Watanabe +81-90-3409-0357 - - - - - - - -
watanabe_nikkyo watanabe@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Yury +81-80-5985-6021 - - - - - - -
yury_nikkyo yury@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Hokazono +81-3-5960-0274 - - - - - - - -
hokazono_nikkyo hokazono@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Daniel +81-70-3529-3720 - - - - - - -
daniel_nikkyo daniel@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Mori +81-80-5985-6022 - - - - - - -
mori_nikkyo mori@nikkyocars.com
Mr. Eddie +81-80-5985-6023 - - - - - - -
eddie.y_nikkyo eddie.y@nikkyocars.com
Department Contacts
Department Contacts Payment & Accounts +81-3-5960-0276
Shipping Department +81-3-5960-0272
Heavy Machinery Department +81-297-85-3046
Parts Department +81-297-60-2316
JDA Department +81-3-5960-0274
Website & IT Department +81-3-5960-0270
Banking Information
Banking Information The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd. Oji Branch
Address: 1-10-18 Oji, Kita-Ku, Tokyo, Japan
Account Name: Nikkyo Co., Ltd.
Account No: 175-0724907
SWIFT Code: BOTK JP JT
Mizuho Bank, Ltd. Akabane Branch
Address: 1-8-4 Akabane, Kita-Ku, Tokyo, Japan
Account Name: Nikkyo Co., Ltd.
Account No: 203-1773930
SWIFT Code: MHCB JP JT
Office Location
 
Nikkyo Co. Ltd. Head Office

Nikkyo Building
Ikebukuro 2-65-3, Toshima-Ku
Tokyo 171-0014 Japan

Our head office is located in near Ikebukuro station in Tokyo.

ACCESS TO OUR HEAD OFFICE

Nikkyo Co. Ltd.'s head office is easily accessible from Narita and Haneda Airport and trains arriving into Tokyo Station.

Arriving from Narita Airport

Take the JR Narita Express train to Tokyo station (55 minutes). At Tokyo station transfer to the JR Yamanote Line and take the train until Ikebukuro Station (25 minutes). Exit Ikebukuro Station at the west exit. Our office is an 8 minute walk (please refer to the map below).

Arriving from Haneda Airport

Take the Tokyo Monorail train to Hamamatsucho station (15 minutes). At Hamamatsucho station transfer to the JR Yamanote Line and take the train until Ikebukuro Station (30 minutes). Exit Ikebukuro Station at the west exit. Our office is an 8 minute walk (please refer to the map below).

Arriving from Tokyo Station

Transfer to the JR Yamanote Line and take the train until Ikebukuro Station (25 minutes). Exit Ikebukuro Station at the west exit. Our office is an 8 minute walk (please refer to the map below).

Map(Train)
Map(Walk)
Google Map